chinmcneyq

ponedjeljak, 02.11.2009.

Goodbye Geocities | MetaFilter

Goodbye Geocities | MetaFilter

GeoCities, once the Internet&s third most visited domain, will be shutting down on Oct. 26, taking with it thousands of user home pages and decades of data. All that information will be history....


I remember (back in the pre-Myspace days) how my high school girlfriend had a Geocities page with, well, all the random stuff on it that kids put on their Myspaces now. One of its features was a page about me and how great I was, ...


T sez, I know you folks follow xkcd as good alpha-geeks should, so you won&t have missed today&s dose of nostalgically eyeball-searing brilliance [ed: a tribute to the soon-to-be-shut-down Geocities]. Just wanted to make sure you took ...


T sez, I know you folks follow xkcd as good alpha-geeks should, so you won&t have missed today&s dose of nostalgically eyeball-searing brilliance [ed: a tribute to the soon-to-be-shut-down Geocities]. Just wanted to make sure you took ...


I remember (back in the pre-Myspace days) how my high school girlfriend had a Geocities page with, well, all the random stuff on it that kids put on their Myspaces now. One of its features was a page about me and how great I was, ...


cnw
little buddy
Nature&s Gate Organics Fruit Blends Deodorant Review
キャップマークジャパン
ares ix
jared kushner ivanka trump
career builder
richmond ca
fatima robinson
abby rike

02.11.2009. u 06:34 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S È P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (7)
Studeni 2009 (33)
Listopad 2009 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

chinmcneyq

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr